Available Languages for the Member Portal

Modified on Mon, 12 Feb 2024 at 09:47 AM

One of the steps in creating and configuring a portal is to set the default language; this is the language that will be set automatically for each member in the portal.

The default language can be changed for an individual member by either an admin or the member to any one of the 14 available options:

  • Arabic

  • Chinese

  • English

  • French

  • Gujarati

  • Haitian

  • Hindi

  • Italian

  • Korean

  • Polish

  • Portuguese

  • Russian

  • Spanish

  • Tagalog


Admin—Find the member's profile in the admin, go to the Member Details page, and update the language


language 1.jpg


Member—Change the language while in the portal


language 2.jpg

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article